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[...] The design of your opt-in page (squeeze page) can make a dramatic difference in the conversion rate of your page. Below are a [...]
[...] people that visit the page. So for example, let’s say 1000 people come to your opt-in page. Of those, 50 of them decide to complete the form and join your list. In this case you would [...]
[...] An Opt-In Page is simply a web page used to collect contact information from your prospects or “leads” ( [...]
[...] is a “squeeze” page?…I get this question a lot. A Squeeze Page is simply another name for an Opt-In Page. Here is a simple example: [...]
[...] Conversion Rate is a measure of the number of people that take a desired action. It is usually expressed as [...]
[...] The design of your opt-in page (squeeze page) can make a dramatic difference in the conversion rate of your page. Below are a few “best practices” to keep in mind when it comes to creating an [...]
[...] So, I get this all the time from people…. I really need to build up my Facebook fans! And my first response is…..WHY? Why is the world would you care about that? That might be [...]
[...] 15 x $200 = $3,000 in revenue. Let’s say we spent $20/day for 30 days ($600 total) on Facebook ads to generate these 1000 leads to our website. In this example: Our cost per lead was $600/1000 = [...]
[...] most effective tools out there for finding new prospects. You can HIGHLY TARGET prospects with Facebook ads these days. And with the right ad, driving leads to an effectively designed opt-in page, you [...]
[...] , we had 15 sales and 1,000 people originally come to our opt-in page. So our overall sales conversion rate would be 15/1000 = .015, or 1.5%. Why is this overall conversion rate useful? [...]
[...] product. There are a couple of ways to look at this number. One way is to look at the sales page conversion. This is measuring the percentage of people that buy your product of the total number of [...]
[...] The design of your opt-in page (squeeze page) can make a dramatic difference in the conversion rate of your page. Below are a [...]
[...] people that visit the page. So for example, let’s say 1000 people come to your opt-in page. Of those, 50 of them decide to complete the form and join your list. In this case you would [...]
[...] An Opt-In Page is simply a web page used to collect contact information from your prospects or “leads” ( [...]
[...] is a “squeeze” page?…I get this question a lot. A Squeeze Page is simply another name for an Opt-In Page. Here is a simple example: [...]
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